Power slap 2 contains three title matches and starts at 9pm ET/6pm PT and available live and free around the world on Rumble. Rumble is available for free on desktop, mobile and web at www.rumble.com, iOS, Android, Roku, AppleTV, FireTV, Google TV and LG TV.

Roof trim Power slap 2 will be a heavyweight title match between champion “Woleater” (12-3, 5 KOs, fighting out of Mountain Home, Arkansas) and No. 1 Heavyweight Damien”The bellDibbell (3-1, 3 KOs, fighting out of Ruskin, Florida). After an impressive one-punch knockout of previously undefeated Darius the Destroyer, Wolverine makes his first title defense against The Bell. The Bell is a 21-year-old phenom who fights as Wolverine’s assistant coach Power Slap: road to the title and knocked out heavyweight Duane Crespo on Power slap 1 in the heavyweight number one contender.

The co-main event features a highly anticipated rematch of Power Slap: road to the title – Light Heavyweight Champion, Ayjay “Static” Hintz (4-1, 4 KOs) takes on No. 3 Light Heavyweight Russel “Kainoa” Rivero (1-2, 1 KO). Hintz is coming off the biggest game of his career with his victory over Vern “The Mechanic” Cathey. Rivero now gets his chance at redemption.

In the third championship bout, Middleweight Champion John “The Machine” Davis (4-1, 2 KOs) looks set to continue his dominant weight class reign with his first title defense against No. 1 Middleweight, Wesley Drain (2-3).

The Power slap 2 main card will also feature the first Power Slap super-heavyweight matchup, where nearly 800 pounds will collide, when internet slapping legend Slap For Cash makes his professional debut against Dayne “Da Hawaiian Hitman” Viernes.

The Power slap 2 card:

  1. Emanuel “No Love” Muniz vs. Christopher “Full Metal” Debow (5) – Welterweight
  2. Cole “Full Send” Young (4) vs. Anthony “Babyface” Blackburn (6) – welterweight
  3. Darius “The Destroyer” Mata-Varona (2) vs. Dorian “Disturbing the Peace” Perez (3) – Heavyweight
  4. Waylon “Ice Cold” Frost (1) vs. Jesus Gaspar Diaz (2) – welterweight
  5. Vernon “The Mechanic” Cathey (1) vs. Alan “The Kryptonian” Klingbeil (6) – Light heavyweight
  6. Dayne “Da Hawaiian Hitman” Viernes vs. Slap For Cash – Super Heavyweight
  7. John “The Machine” Davis (C) vs. Wesley “All the Smoke” Drain (1) – middleweight title
  8. Ayjay “Static” Hintz (C) vs. Russel “Kainoa” Rivero (3) – Light heavyweight title
  9. Wolverine (C) vs. Damien “The Bell” Dibbell (1) – Heavyweight Title

Dan Hellie will co-host the action with former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping. Charly Arnolt will take on reporting duties. The ring announcer will be Justin Bernard.

Visit PowerSlap.com for additional information and content to support your Power Slap coverage.

Leave a Comment